Workaholics & The Golden Age of Television

Have you ever had been super stoned, hungry and stumbled upon a a bag of Cool Ranch Doritos? That’s how I felt when I discovered Workaholics. Since I may have been medicated during my first viewing, I flipped around the channels to ensure that my judgement was not impaired. In this Golden Age of Television, competition for eyeballs is fierce but I can safely say that Workaholics is:

Better than Ted Danson on CSI
Better than Ashton Kutcher on 2 and 1/2 Men
Better than LL Cool J on NCIS
Better than Paula Abdul on The X Factor
Better than Chaz Bono on Dancing With The Stars
Better than Ice T on Law & Order
Better than That Asshole on Bones

Now I know it sounds like I’m smoking the Nar Nar again but it’s true and has to be said.

Workaholics is easily the funniest show on Television #boom

Need Proof

& My Personal favorite

Final Douche Thought – When the writers are seamlessly slipping in Gladwell zingers alongside pre-cum jokes, you best watch out.

Leave a Reply

