My 80’s TV Boner Queens

Any good boner list of 80’s TV muff must begin with the queen.

Remember these two skanks from Double Trouble – if the answer is yes, then you remember how one of them was always the “bad” one – well I mashed it to her a lot – also had regular threesomes in my mind



Kate from Growing Pains – yummy yummy yummy – so hot and made me think Tracy Gold was a troll

Lisa Bonet – Dirty Denise Huckstable (I also used to mash it to Claire but will leave her in my 80’s Milf post)

Kelly Bundy
I credit this show for teaching me the word slut

Leave a Reply

