Why the Victoria Secret’s Fashion Show is Bad News for My Penis

Dear Penis,

I would like to apologize now for what I will do to you tonight. Yes, its that day of the year. It’s the Victoria Secret’s Fashion Show or as you know may know it – Hell Night. Please forgive me as I know not what I do. I am currently on beer #4 and plan on popping some Vikes to help delay the happy ending to the show. I also want to let you know that its not my fault – CBS made me do it and no calling the CSI lab this time – we won’t need a blacklight to figure out what happened.

Take it easy,
My hand

PS – Heidi Klum is a Hall-of-Famer Boner Queen – pray that she does not spend much time on the screen.

Boner Time

2 thoughts on “Why the Victoria Secret’s Fashion Show is Bad News for My Penis

  1. Nice, I too send letters to my penis.
    Dear Penis,

    Sorry I let lefty take charge. In hindsight it was a bad idea. I thought the change would be nice. It wasn’t.

Leave a Reply

