Kanye Tell Me How My Ass Taste

To be rapped in your best Shaq voice

Check it
You know how I be
Last week Kanye West fucked up royally

Kanye is a dick but he’s not as bad as Diddy
Taylor Swift is hot with some iddy bitty titties
The VMA’s were boring as MTV is Shitty
Kanye’s date was manly and not very pretty

Kanye is joke and probably fucking lazy
Everyone on Twitter is jerking Patrick Swayze
Kanye West & Patrick S – that duo would amaze me
Dirty Dancing 2 would be hot, gay & crazy

Kanye was a talent but now seem such a waste
Kanye tell me how my ass tastes
Okay
Kanye tell me how my ass tastes

Kanye tell me how my ass tastes
Yeah you fucked up royally
Everybody
Kanye tell me how my ass tastes

Leave a Reply

