Mike Ock: A Male Cougar

I started last night at a bar where I felt like I was better than 99% of the losers there and ended the night at a place where I had become part of the 1%

Then it got worse – a friend and I watched a 21 year old wasted female dance on a speaker that had a stripper pole on it. He turned to me and said that he knows he’s getting old because instead of enjoying the site of this c hound looking to get f’d, he said all he could do was worry about her safety.

Leave a Reply

